Dominic001.jpg

St. Dominic

Pray for us!

 

Here are the great people that work at St. Dominic's! 


S T A F F

 

Fr. Franklin Duran, Pastor - frfranklin@stdominiccc.org x 222

Fr. Jim Olofson, Parochial Vicar - frjim@stdominiccc.org x 212

Parish Deacons

  • Deacon Bob Wallace

  • Deacon Paul Whalen

  • Deacon Arturo Chacon

  • Deacon Lorenzo Chaidez

Chris Hannigan-Wiehn, Director of Faith Formation - channigan.wiehn@stdominiccc.org x 225

Maria Jaquez, Faith Formation Secretary - mjaquez@stdominiccc.org x 221

Larry Lewandowski, Business Manager - llewandowski@stdominiccc.org x 211

Jane Shannon, Accounting Staff - jshannon@stdominiccc.org x 216

Cristina Herrera, Parish Secretary - cherrera@stdominiccc.org x 220

Melissa Navar, Parish Secretary -mnavar@stdominiccc.org x 215

Richard Jeffrey, Music Director - richardcjeffrey@yahoo.com x 224

Paul and Kristine Coronado, Youth Ministers - stdomsym@stdominiccc.org x 214

Sister Marie Isaac Staub, O.P., Principal of St. Dominic School - principal@stdominicschool.org (630) 739-1633