Pastoral Councils 


Parish Council - Parish Council possess a consultative vote only and is governed by the norms established by the diocesan bishop. This council is tied to the ministry of the pastor. In collaboration with the pastor, the council assumes responsibility for the overall well-being of a parish, present and future. It is not a committee, not a board of directors and not a team or task force. If needed, members guide the parishioners to communicate direct concerns to the proper ministries. Membership is by nominations of council member, confirmed by pastor.  Chairperson - Penny Umali 

Finance Council - A steward and/or administrator of temporal goods. This group oversees the financial aspect of the parish. Membership to this council is by appointment of the Pastor only.  Chairperson - Laura Dudkowski